Team

PRIMICERI S.p.A. possesses a staff of committed project engineers with considerable experience in control panels and control cabin manufacturing. With their knowledge and ability to rapidly adapt to new regulations regarding high quality control standards, PRIMICERI provides high technical and safety levels in developing and installing their products. Together with the ability to adjust rapidly to changes in regulations and high quality control, they also enable the development and installation of products of the highest possible technical and safety level.

President and Technical Director Saverio Primiceri saverio.primiceri@primiceri.it
Managing Commercial Director Maurizio Primiceri maurizio.primiceri@primiceri.it
Accounting, Finance and Control Management Antonietta De Santis amministrazione@primiceri.it
BUSINESS UNIT 2 – CONTROL CABINS ENGINEERING AND CONSTRUCTIONS
Project Manager and Contractor Service Manager Antonio D’Amore antonio.damore@primiceri.it
Mechanical Manager Control Cabin and Plant Quality Manager Michele Frezza michele.frezza@primiceri.it
Purchasing Management Gianvito Stufano gianvito.stufano@primiceri.it
BUSINESS UNIT 3 – ELECTRIC PANELS ENGINEERING AND CONSTRUCTIONS
Purchasing and Technical Management Giovanni Triggiani giovanni.triggiani@primiceri.it
BUSINESS UNIT 4 – METAL CARPENTRY WORKS ENGINEERING AND CONSTRUCTIONS
Nicola Lapedota  nicola.lapedota@primiceri.it

Telephone

+39 080 531 2617

Fax

+39 080 531 2619

Company

Primiceri s.p.a.
Via delle Azalee, 10
70026 Modugno (Ba)
commerciale@primiceri.it

Contact us




Compliments give us enthusiasm, criticism help us to grow! Thanks for your contribution that could give so we can meet your needs.


Send...

Close contact form